Plotnik, Feinberg & Associates, P.C. | CPA Firm | Lathrup Village, MI



Company Name Logo

Our Location

27313 Southfield
Lathrup Village, MI 48076

(248) 443-2440

Call Us Now
Experience The Difference

Contact Us

Plotnik, Feinberg & Associates, P.C.


Call Us


Local: (248) 443-2440
Fax: (248) 552-1990

Our Hours


Mon - Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun: Closed

Visit Us


27313 Southfield
Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Email Us


Lisa Brooks: lisab@plotnikcpa.com
Steven Plotnik: splotnik@plotnikcpa.com
Bruce Feinberg: brucef@plotnikcpa.com
Ron Lemming: ronlemming@plotnikcpa.com
Kim Traczyk: kimt@plotnikcpa.com
Susan Okoniewski: susano@plotnikcpa.com
Suzanne Vivian: suzannev@plotnikcpa.com
Laena Hoenig: laenah@plotnikcpa.com
Cheryl Moore: cherylm@plotnikcpa.com
Kay Stanis: kays@plotnikcpa.com
Beth Blakeley: bethb@plotnikcpa.com
Laura Rancilio: laura@plotnikcpa.com
Susie Kellman: susiek@plotnikcpa.com
Tereza Ivezaj: terzaI@plotnikcpa.com

Office Address

27313 Southfield Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Office Phone Number

(248) 443-2440